Thursday, August 21, 2008 23:53 Russian »   dictionary  |  keyboard  |  login  |  register  |  online
RusUSA.com - russian portal
   Home News Business Shop Classifieds Fun Chat Forum America  

Forums » Blatant Advertising »

Shameless website advertising

Blatant Advertising

New Topic     Switch view
Shameless website advertising  
Author Message
danny-brandsking
1 posts
View Profile for danny-brandsking author
 posted 1/15/2008 10:11:02 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
И фоунд а веры гоод щебсите: http://www.brandsking.com, тхе продуцтс сеем веры гоод, аны боды до бусинесс щитх тхем, плс гиве ме тхе адвисе,тханкс Smile

I found a very good website: http://www.brandsking.com, the products seem very good, any body do business with them, pls give me the advise,thanks Smile

[Message edited by Sheriff on 1/21/2008 8:36:34 AM]
 
Al_Bundy
474 posts
View Profile for Al_Bundy author
 posted 1/16/2008 12:20:14 AM         Reply to Post reply
 
nice russian! go strait on.
Акакий
2319 posts
View Profile for Акакий author
 posted 1/16/2008 12:43:53 AM         Reply to Post reply
 
Hah-ha!!! this is f.uking cool!!! it's a chinese website. their contact info:

"Pls Pay Attention:
In our company,only 5 professional sellers,they are Ms Mary ,Ms Angell ,Mr Danny ,Ms Spring before doing your payment,pls email the above email address."

i don't mean they're scam or bad, it's just very funny. can we see the pics of the only 5 pro-sellers?Wink

but this sucks anyway:

"You can make your payment either via Western Union, Bank Wire Transfer Or MoneyGram.

After receiving your payment, we will send you the goods what you order in 1 days."

Awesome payment choicesSmile

also according to them DHL can deliver a Bikini or Hat for $4-5!!! from China to where? so maybe it's a scam??? or some chinese DHLSmile

Reply     New Topic



Advertise on RusUSA.com
Contact:
Site search
Search internet
Site map
Rambler's Top100
©2008 LCube. All rights reserved.   RusUSA.com - Russian America.   Terms of Use