|
rest of message from Irina Ermakova to Lloyd
|
Lloyd 15 posts
author
|
posted 6/13/2007 11:58:59 PM
reply
Received: from smtp105.plus.mail.re1.yahoo.com ([69.147.102.68]) by sccrmxc19.comcast.net (sccrmxc19) with SMTP id <20070613085138s1900his6oe>; Wed, 13 Jun 2007 08:51:38 +0000 X-Originating-IP: [69.147.102.68] Received: (qmail 96371 invoked from network); 13 Jun 2007 08:51:38 -0000 DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.com; h=Received:X-YMail-OSG ate:From:X-Mailer:Reply-To:X-Priority:Message-ID:To:Subject:In-Reply-To:References:MIME-Version :Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=oCyzpUBgRHWxQ4g5vdXEjdL9vT91yp9esejSodDkaeCjt/8hq4sO5hC8kZbxi2twKbiXWSzBmhVzx4i00gc6V7ktZXWv5FzIyGHCdNKJUsCiXpm4Pat 0WXAl97tXMm4btR/CYsrafkCBdYF+jfHgU/plEMLmrcKYwiOcmPJS6/0= ; Received: from unknown (HELO dyn-8-253.e-sky.ru) (village1flower@85.92.8.253 with plain) by smtp105.plus.mail.re1.yahoo.com with SMTP; 13 Jun 2007 08:51:32 -0000 X-YMail-OSG: fTXbu0AVM1myENguVg3eMgieaOYp3Pil7kxKIG97jVdZf7 .2oJlej1z0kf6Fm6WixtcFrC.ipepI4VKFp9IkXBW_ Date: Wed, 13 Jun 2007 01:14:43 +0600 From: Irina Ermakova <village1flower@yahoo.com> X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.5) Professional Reply-To: Irina Ermakova <village1flower@yahoo.com> X-Priority: 3 (Normal) Message-ID: <147220419.20070613011443@yahoo.com> To: lloydmac007@comcast.net Subject: meet you soon!!!!!! In-Reply-To: <061020071625.19961.466C25F9000BB00800004DF92200734076C9CFCF0C0E030B97010404@comcast.net> References: <061020071625.19961.466C25F9000BB00800004DF92200734076C9CFCF0C0E030B97010404@comcast.net> MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
TRAVEL INF0 "GOLDENSTARS - TRAVEL - AGENCY" client - Kyrennova Irina. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- This reservation will be automatically cancelled if our service is not purchased until Saturday 16, 2007. Travel dates for: Ms.Kyrennova Irina. Reservation code: 2VDKGS.
Please label the inside and outside of each piece of baggage to be checked in with your name and where possible your address. Suitable baggage labels and stickers are available free of charge. In advance of your journey, please note the current free baggage allowance included in your ticket price. You can find this information in the internet or via your Airline contact person. In case you booked a special fare please note that it can be subject to restrictions. Travel Abroad: When preparing to travel abroad for less than 5 months, it is important to ensure entry to another country and reentry to the U.S. Depending on the country to be visited and the student's nationality, it may be necessary to apply for a visitor visa. In order to return to the US, a student must have: a valid passport or travel document, valid visa and an DS-2019. Furthermore, page 4 of the DS-2019 must be signed by the RO. Travel Within the U.S.: No special permission is needed, but it is important to have a valid passport, DS-2019 and I-94.
Thank you for your booking and have a pleasant journey. Kind regards, "GOLDENSTARS - TRAVEL - AGENCY" 3690768, Russia, Moscow, Mira street 290,office 4. phones (7 ) (095 ) 7978174 (7 ) (095 ) 787017
[Message edited by Sheriff on 6/14/2007 10:20:20 AM]
|
|
|
Al_Bundy 528 posts
author
|
posted 6/14/2007 12:33:03 AM
reply
Well. What do think about this one: ---> Received: from unknown (HELO dyn-8-253.e-sky.ru) (village1flower@85.92.8.253 with plain) Her IP adress is not shown. She writes you using yahhoo server via E-sky intrnet operator. E-sky is the provider from Ekaterinburg. That's Ural, not Syberia. Here's the details: Информация об ip-адресе 85.92.8.253 (dyn-8-253.e-sky.ru)
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #1. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html
% Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
% Information related to '85.92.8.0 - 85.92.9.255'
inetnum: 85.92.8.0 - 85.92.9.255 netname: UWC-NET descr: Uralwestcom CJSC descr: Yekaterinburg, Russia country: RU admin-c: AVZ34-RIPE tech-c: AVZ34-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: UWC-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Andrei V. Zaguzin address: Uralwestcom CJSC address: 20, Dekabristov Str. address: 620026, Yekaterinburg address: Russia phone: +7 343 3782000 fax-no: +7 343 3782808 nic-hdl: AVZ34-RIPE e-mail: azaguzin@uwc.ru source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '85.92.8.0/22AS34266'
route: 85.92.8.0/22 descr: Autonomous System of Uralwestcom CJSC origin: AS34266 mnt-by: UWC-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
Is she still in Moscow?... She lies. But any way go to Moscow. Funny city. I sure you like it.
|
Lloyd 15 posts
author
|
posted 6/14/2007 12:39:52 AM
reply
Very interesting info. She claims she is in Moscow waiting for me to send her the money or she loses $300 and has to go back home, wah! wah! Is Ural anywhere near Syberia? The plot thickens!
|
brad62 2373 posts
author
|
posted 6/14/2007 12:58:53 AM
reply
By American standards? Or Russian standards? Either way. No, they're not close
|
Al_Bundy 528 posts
author
|
posted 6/14/2007 1:17:37 AM
reply
Yes when Ural ends Siberia begines. But all Siberia larger than all U.S.A. And Chita is 2000 miles from Ekaterinburg (EB) in the East. Close to China board. It's inpossible for Russian confuse EB and Chita. Now and before, when she (actually he) booked the tickets she(he) was on the same provider in EB. Show us her regular phone # in Chita. I'll call her now.
|
brad62 2373 posts
author
|
posted 6/14/2007 1:19:30 AM
reply
Al, that would freak her right the FK out
|
Lloyd 15 posts
author
|
posted 6/14/2007 1:24:48 AM
reply
I just spent some time on Russian-Scam.org, I'm going to post her pics and e-mails. I looked for her on the site, don't see her. I'll change that!
|
brad62 2373 posts
author
|
posted 6/14/2007 1:28:41 AM
reply
Make sure you copy and paste the IP. You want to prove you have proof. Don't make it sound like your disgruntled. Did you understand how to use the whois that all showed you? Because I don't understand it
|
Lloyd 15 posts
author
|
posted 6/14/2007 1:38:23 AM
reply
I haven't had a lot of time to use the whois stuff, Al seems to be an expert, he sent me the details on her IP # within minutes of my post. Check with him.
|
brad62 2373 posts
author
|
posted 6/14/2007 1:56:31 AM
reply
Al definitely knows what he is doing. Or so it seems to me.
|
brad62 2373 posts
author
|
posted 6/14/2007 10:16:26 AM
reply
I hope all this info was helpful
|
Lloyd 15 posts
author
|
posted 6/14/2007 10:27:22 AM
reply
It was very useful, it probably saved me $1450. I was pretty well sucked in on this scam. Thanks again to everyone.
|