Sunday, September 7, 2008 5:02 Russian »   dictionary  |  keyboard  |  login  |  register  |  online
RusUSA.com - russian portal
   Home News Business Shop Classifieds Fun Chat Forum America  

Forums » Meaningless Drivel »

Letters to Brad from Russian dating site

Meaningless Drivel

New Topic     Switch view
Letters to Brad from Russian dating site   [1 2 3 4]
Author Message
brad62
2373 posts
View Profile for brad62 author
 posted 3/21/2007 1:44:17 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
Of course she's interested. Yeah right.
 
brad62
2373 posts
View Profile for brad62 author
 posted 3/21/2007 1:45:19 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
Sent From: Irinka55



REPLY
SAVE
DELETE
PRINT

Date Sent: 03/01/07 11:01 AM
Date Read: 03/21/07 1:44 PM
Subject: My first step
Dear Brad,

I am very happy that you are reading these lines now. That means that you felt something towards me. Maybe it is a beginning of a new life for us both?
I am charmed with your looks, witty shining eyes and responsible kind face. When I saw your profile I could not pass it!
My friends met an American thanks to internet. And I thought maybe I can also find here my fate, find here my beloved one?
I like to accept and give al the best feelings. I like to care and care my beloved and make him feel a special man. I know what it means to be loyal in the relationship, to compromise and forgive. I also want my future family to be based on mutual understanding and respect. I like experiments and trying new things.
So, I can assure you that you will not find time for boring when you be with me!
I hope that my letter will touch your heart and you want to continue you relationship. I like you a lot and I shall wait for your reply with great impatience.
Affectionately,
Irina
E-Mail Irina Irinka55 is not online. Add to Favorites
brad62
2373 posts
View Profile for brad62 author
 posted 3/21/2007 1:47:45 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
I'm through for the day now.I'd like to hear your thoughts now Akakiy.
You still want to call me a liar?
brad62
2373 posts
View Profile for brad62 author
 posted 3/21/2007 1:50:15 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
Sent From: Gorgeous48



REPLY
SAVE
DELETE
PRINT

Date Sent: 01/17/07 4:52 AM
Date Read: 03/21/07 1:49 PM
Subject: It's I
Dear Brad,

Hello! My name is Viktoriya! I'm kind, interesting and beutifull girl. I'm study at universaty. I'll be specialist of taxes and English,because I take 2 educations. I like life very much, because it's very important thing for me. I like all of things, which shining, like people,who are not repeated. I want to find my love. I want to have a good family,where all of members will love,respect and understand each other. I value honesty, kindness, taking care of me.
I like going to cinema and caffes with my friends. I know that my friends always help me, when I need. I respect and value them. I like travelleng. St. Petersburg and Milan are my favourite cities of all of the world. St. Pte is very beautifull and romantic city, where you can see a lot of beautiful and mystic buildings. I like style and glamour things. Milan is a city of shops. I like shopping very much.
If you have interest, please.answer my letter.I'll wait my prince, who make me happy... May be it will be you. I hope that my story will be intresting for you. Waiting for your answer....
E-Mail Viktoriya Gorgeous48 is not online. Add to Favorites
brad62
2373 posts
View Profile for brad62 author
 posted 3/21/2007 1:51:14 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
sorry, I needed just 1 more.
Акакий
2352 posts
View Profile for Акакий author
 posted 3/21/2007 5:17:24 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
Brad>>Akakiy, Why would I want to go to that site? It's a scam also

Bro, this website is not a scam, it warns people about scams, also describes the website you're using:
http://www.agencyscams.com/Why/Hotrussianbrides.html


why do you post so many letters? nobody's gonna read this junk. I guess the purpose of them is to keep you a member on the website and trying to take money from you i case you fall in love with a "chick" who's probably some guy. i think it's a waste of time. i know you do not care what i say,but anyway i don't think it's a good idea to keep those scammers busy.



Eek! Eek! Eek! Eek! Eek! Eek! Eek! Eek!
brad62
2373 posts
View Profile for brad62 author
 posted 3/21/2007 5:30:46 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
I said that I keep my membership so I may get technical support for when I need it.All of those sites say they're the only one that are not scams. Besides, When, and if I talk with any of the girls, which I stated earlier is a rarety, I only chat with the girls who stream live video.
brad62
2373 posts
View Profile for brad62 author
 posted 3/21/2007 6:26:02 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
I just checked that site, It's a scam site also.
And look at the site he recommends. HUH! Did you check out the prices to get to St Petersburg. Preposterous. I can get there on my own with sky miles for way less than half that
I just rechecked the price. 1 quarter of that outrageous price.

[Message edited by brad62 on 3/21/2007 6:31:19 PM]

[Message edited by brad62 on 3/21/2007 6:33:00 PM]
dan123
3333 posts
View Profile for dan123 author
 posted 3/21/2007 7:54:27 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
One of my co-workers went to match.com and not only he got a bunch of letters, including letters from Russia, but he also had a few dates with local women. He spent about the same $.
brad62
2373 posts
View Profile for brad62 author
 posted 3/22/2007 1:22:20 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
Dan, That may be true? But I don't believe any site that provides a dating service. e-harmony.com, blah,blah,blah. It just does not sound feasible to me. I'm a skeptic.
dan123
3333 posts
View Profile for dan123 author
 posted 3/22/2007 4:08:47 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
He is mostly doing it for fun. For example he sends the girls a picture of his penis.
drevolaz
787 posts
View Profile for drevolaz author
 posted 3/22/2007 6:11:21 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
"For example he sends the girls a picture of his penis."----Is it true/??? That's funny!!!!!!
dan123
3333 posts
View Profile for dan123 author
 posted 3/22/2007 7:36:47 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
Yes, it is true. For some reason they do not send him any more letters after that. Confused
drevolaz
787 posts
View Profile for drevolaz author
 posted 3/22/2007 8:01:50 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
hahhaaaa...I know that reason.I never seen guy who sends fotos of his penis to the girls.
dan123
3333 posts
View Profile for dan123 author
 posted 3/22/2007 11:24:28 PM         Reply to Post reply
 
Многие мужики это делают. Они думают, что выглядят привлекательно голыми, но не понимают, что привлекают в основном геев.
brad62
2373 posts
View Profile for brad62 author
 posted 3/23/2007 12:00:42 AM         Reply to Post reply
 
Dan, Drevolaz, Maybe you would like to see my penis?? but I have way to much pride in myself. I would never degrade, or stoop to such a low and degrading tactic as to show my private parts on the internet. Grow up. I expected a more mature attitude from people of your inteligence
drevolaz
787 posts
View Profile for drevolaz author
 posted 3/23/2007 12:15:54 AM         Reply to Post reply
 
Brad
Don't worry.Anyway ,you are a nice guy.
I realize that you are doing that stuf just for fun.
brad62
2373 posts
View Profile for brad62 author
 posted 3/23/2007 12:21:28 AM         Reply to Post reply
 
Oh, your're on line
brad62
2373 posts
View Profile for brad62 author
 posted 3/23/2007 12:23:30 AM         Reply to Post reply
 
Don't worry my friend. I know you're just giving me shit. I'm only giving it back to you. It's funny stuff though, huh?
drevolaz
787 posts
View Profile for drevolaz author
 posted 3/23/2007 12:41:20 AM         Reply to Post reply
 
ok.....haha.. Smile Very happy
<< previous 20     next 20 >>

Reply     New Topic



Advertise on RusUSA.com
Contact:
Site search
Search internet
Site map
Rambler's Top100
©2008 LCube. All rights reserved.   RusUSA.com - Russian America.   Terms of Use