|
Мне пришло письмо
|
Confetti 596 posts
author
|
posted 3/4/2007 6:41:46 PM
reply
Я так подозреваю, что адресок содрали здесь на форуме. Так как больше я нигде этот адрес не светила. Наверняка еще кто-то тоже получил. Короче, может я сегодня себя так хреново чувствую по случаю затмения луны, но прочитала это письмо два раза и никак не врублюсь, что за подстава.
- "Greetings to you and your family,
First I must apologies for intruding into your private email address: Knowing the fact that we do not know or have meet each other. I want you to read through my letter with great zeal to participate in this opportunity and I promise you that you will not regret your involvement.
My name is Bill Mansel a business consultant in South Africa; I am currently representing a member of the Restore UK; a central agency established by the British banking Association (BBA) to handle claims relating to dormant bank accounts under World War II legislation in the United Kingdom. For more information check www.restoreuk.org.uk
A dormant account with the sum of Twenty Six Million, Four Hundred thousand United States Dollars ($26.4M); with accumulated interest was discovered by my client; a member of the Restore UK. Hence, my client confided in me to look for a nuetral foreign partner like yourself in your country that can receive the above mentioned funds in is bank account.
My client heads a prominent position at Restore UK; Hence, the claims and transfer of the funds in question to your bank account will be achieved legally, with no risk and under a fast track. If you are willing and interested to partner and assist us in this opportunity, please reply to this email address: billmansel1960@yahoo.co.uk stating your true interest and I shall furnish you with more details on the proposal and what you shall benefit in receiving the funds in your bank account.
Best regards
Bill Mansel" Может кто объяснит, чего этот Билл хочет от меня? С моей головной болью мне это не под силу.
|
|
|
Sheriff Admin
3923 posts
author
|
posted 3/5/2007 12:02:32 PM
reply
Билл хочет переслать вам миллионы долларов. 
Это подойдёт в раздел Обман на интернете
|
maestro 2017 posts
author
|
posted 3/6/2007 10:12:59 AM
reply
да вы что-обман??? эт же чистая правда!! внесу свою лепту.... $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ можешь пересчитать... вот тебе,Конфетти,сто баксов....больше-пальцы устают...
[Message edited by maestro on 3/6/2007 10:13:42 AM]
|
Confetti 596 posts
author
|
posted 3/6/2007 10:37:08 AM
reply
Вижу я Маэстро, что все-таки ты тоже на ты, в двухстороннем порядке так сказать
|
maestro 2017 posts
author
|
posted 3/7/2007 1:55:09 PM
reply
правильное видение у тебя , дочь моя...
|
Bourgeois 297 posts
author
|
posted 3/9/2007 10:27:00 PM
reply
**Я так подозреваю, что адресок содрали здесь на форуме.** Да я таких писем получил не один десяток. Началось из Нигерии, потом из Ю. Африки, из Югославии, потом от "жены Ходоровского", потом от его "букгалтера", от его "сестры", потом я просто стал стирать эту х*йню не читая.
|
Confetti 596 posts
author
|
posted 3/10/2007 12:38:39 AM
reply
Ну, этот адресок у меня новенький, месяца 4 ему, еще не светила нигде и ниче не было. Да и вообще-то мне обычно не приходит всякая х-я. Видно сервера хорошо чистят спам. Из всех моих пяти адресов, только один в Рамблере и то, потому что засветила где-то, поддалась интернетовской провокации, засыпают спамом каждый день. И главное, никак не могу найти настройки в Рабмлере, как отсеивать этот спам. Сначала я удаляла это как спам, по логике, мейл сервис должен прекратить принимать письма с адресами, удаленными как спам. Да не тут то было. Я уже и пыталась настроить черный список. Короче забила я на этот адрес, а жалко его, очень он у меня старый
|
maestro 2017 posts
author
|
posted 3/14/2007 9:21:46 AM
reply
а у них наверно такая фигнюшка есть-типа генератор имейлов!!!сгенерируют-а потом шлют...
|
|
|